Christian Songwriter, Singer, Guitarist, Keyboardist, Recording Artist
            Charles Michael Lassiter .com
designed with Homestead
Album 2:
Endless Love
Click Here To Play The Song:

01. Endless Love
02. Fill Up My Soul
03. My Heart Broken For You
04. A Man named Jesus
05. In Times Of Trouble
06. Run To The Savior
07. River Of Life
08. Someday Forever
09. Momma
10. I Will Trust In Him
11. John 3-16
12. God Knows What He's Doing
13. Living On My Knees
14. The Song Of Moses
15. Life
16. Day Dream
17. God's Been Good To Me
18. The Gospel